Laguna Creek High School Home
Office Staff

LCHS ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT TEAM

 

LCHS STAFF.jpg

(Left to right back row-Loretta Odd, Penny Whalen, Roberta Potter, Kim Melville, Barbara Smith, Jan Peterson, Marge Skelton.

Seated- Maria Allison, Tauna Close, Pat Stewart, Annette Jones)

 

The LCHS Admin Support Team are your partners in education, and we exist to assist. You can contact us between 7:15 a.m. and 3:45 p.m. each school day for assistance with your Administrative, Attendance, Student Records, Counseling, Discipline, and Health concerns.  If we can’t help you, we’ll connect you with someone who can.  We’re your moms away from Mom, and we put your children’s comfort and safety first.

 

Telephone: 916-683-1339
Fax: 916-683-3128


 

 

LCHS Administrative Office Staff

 

 

DSC01431.JPG

 

 

 

Mrs. Penny Whalen,

High School  Secretary

 

 

 

pwhalen@egusd.net

DSC01441.JPG

 

 

Mrs. Marge Skelton, Office Assistant I  

 

 

 

mskelton@egusd.net

M5DJ.jpg

 

 

Ms. Kim Melville,

Attendance Technician   

 

 

 

kjenkins@egusd.net

08DH.jpg

 

 

 

Mrs. Pat Stewart,

Data Processor

 

 

 

pstewart@egusd.net 

M5EA.jpg

 

 

Ms. Annette Jones,

School Site Controller

 

 

anljones@egusd.net

DSC01451.JPG

 

 

 

Mrs. Roberta Potter,

Registrar

 

 

 

rpotter@egusd.net

At work 2 010.jpg

 

 

Mrs. Tauna Close,

Office Assistant II,

Counseling Office

 

 

 

tclose@egusd.net

smith.jpg

 

 

 

Mrs. Barbara Smith,

Health Clerk

 

 

 

besmith@egusd.net

Jan.jpg

 

 

 

Ms. Jan Peterson,

Guidance and Counseling Technician       

 

 

jalpeter@egusd.net